http://no2tr655ivyyxcptacfdfu2witwzdblo5w4kdmzbyeozh4mlcng7kkyd.onion/delete.php
Here's the short version: This function only deletes the information collected when you created your account YOU must delete any mail content and filters before deleting your account (for now) If you don't delete your mail content, we can't guarantee its removal immediately Once your account is disabled, there is no going back If your account is under 30 days old, your account will be deleted when it is 30 days old. If that all sounds good, enter your password below, and your account will...